Picture
It's the third week into school and everyone is getting the hang of it. We have good days and bad days, but we just start each day anew! 

So far we have studied the sun, reptiles, Pilgrim's Progress, embroidery, Creation, hummingbirds and trains, sprinkled with math and language arts. 

We even fit a camping trip in there (which is where we spotted the hummingbirds!) I would have to say school is off to a fantastic start. As we get used to our schedules and routines, I am sure our good days will out weigh the bad ones. 
 


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Felicia

    As daughter of the King, husband to my Army medic, and mother to 6 blessings, I write to share my experiences. Country girl at heart, but comfortable in the city. Would rather drive my big truck than a car. I love books and that is my addiction, right next to cooking and kitchen gadgets.